sequined leggings

The outfit pictures are something that I wore a while back for a night out with some of my girlfriends.

I have been wanting some sequined pants/leggings ever since I saw a blogpost from The Man Repeller (love her site!). I was casually strolling around the mall and decided to pop into forever 21. I was just browsing the racks when I saw this pair of sequined leggings hanging on some random rack! I immediately grabbed it and saw that it was a small… it was waiting for me. Tried it on, saw that it was super comfortable and pretty sparkly and decided to buy it. Also, for the price, under $20, I definitely knew it was a steal! The only thing that I wish I can change about my leggings is that I wish the color was a bit lighter so that the sparkles would be more intense. Regardless, I am very satisfied and am in love with these leggings!



(blazer-h&m, shirt-thrifted, leggings-f21, shoes-jeffrey campbell)

And, I want to win this bag so I have to do this :) http://www.fashionchalet.net/2012/01/giveaway-balenciaga-arena-giant-city.html

2 thoughts on “sequined leggings

  1. tristino says:

    omg i’ve been wanting a balenciaga bag too! too out of my price range :( hope u win stupid head

  2. Dan says:

    Why would you take fashion advice from someone called the man repeller?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

