concert hall

About two weeks ago, my sister and I quickly visited the Walt Disney Concert Hall. My sister needed to take pictures for her class and I just tagged along after we hung out in Little Tokyo. The construction of the building is amazing! After the mini “trip” my sister and I watched a clip on how Frank Ghery designs his buildings… he pretty much crumples, cuts, distorts pieces of paper and eventually create his pieces- just like the concert hall. If only I could build buildings as such… too bad I am not artistic at all.

Many, many people take their wedding pictures here so naturally it’s a really great place to take artsy pictures. Sorry mine is not all crazy and artistic- neither I nor my sister are great photographers. Also, if you decide to visit, make sure to go upstairs! The little courtyard area is super cute and pretty.




(shirt/pants/flats-zara, bag-rebeccaminkoff)
And- I want to win these shoes!!! http://www.fashionchalet.net/2012/03/new-in-alexander-wang-dakota-lace-up.html

One thought on “concert hall

  1. CroissantBae says:

    i am totes into the shoes!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

