party party

I recently went to a friend’s birthday party and have FINALLY decided to take actual outfit posts for my blog.
Deciding to show my face, etc has taken some time because I had to summon up some courage to do so! I’m a pansy T__T
Anyways, the quality of the pictures that are posted on this blog won’t be of good quality until I buy a new camera… my camera broke and I haven’t had the time or the $$$ to get a new one… so for now bear with me while I take pictures with my lovely iPhone.

I wore: Gap- top, Zara- skirt (was only $10 on sale!!), JC Litas- shoes, Banana Republic bag (on sale for also $10 from $200), Marc by Marc Jacobs- watch

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

