pop of color

I used to always shy away from buying anything colorful until this summer.
My wardrobe only consisted of darker hues such as grays, blacks, blues,etc… and then I started to venture out into cream and light pinks and yellows… until I FINALLY started to ease into buying some colors that POP!
Having a more colorful wardrobe makes my life feel brighter and happier… maybe before I was gloomy and drab (not really).


I’m pointing to one of my FAVORITE pair of shoes… my beloved leopard printed steve madden flats. Comfortable and so, so cute.

I was wearing: sweater- marshall’s, skirt- h&m (for $7!!), flats- steve madden, clutch- vintage

Sidenote: my friends keep telling me to buy a camera. I’m going to VERY SOON. suggestions will be very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

