birthday celebrations

Partying it up for someone’s birthday is always fun.
Trying new places in downtown LA is also very exciting.
This past weekend was one of my friend’s 22nd birthday and we went to Perch- a cute, rooftop bar with an amazing view of LA.

Since the weather has been weird and a sudden heat wave took over LA, I wasn’t sure what to wear since I didn’t want to be too cold or too hot. I decided to wear a skirt with a light, flowy jacket… It was perfect for the nighttime weather.


My new flats that I love sooo much!


Probably my only friends who actually read my blog and encourage me to update more often… (can you two please comment so I feel a bit more special?) ^__^
And Happy Birthday to Hannah! (On the right)

I was wearing: jacket- kimchi&blue, blouse- h&m, skirt- cotton on, flats- steve madden

One thought on “birthday celebrations

  1. Tristina says:

    wooooot i get a shoutout~~~~~~!!!!!!!! nice entry. keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

