i want…

I was reading another blog recently and I found out this amazing Australian brand called AJE.
I love their new ss11/12 collection because it’s simple and still gorgeous. I love all the soft almost pastel-like colors and how chic and elegant each piece is.
I am in love!! And it’s also exciting finding out about new designers from all around the world.

Love the asymmetrical design and the colors on the skirt.

Love the color and the glittered patchwork.

Finally! My favorite piece from the whole collection! First off, love that it’s glittery and sparkly. Second, how gorgeous is that light textured train in the back?? I would love to wear that out to an event… sigh

These were just a few from their amazing collection.

(All credits to AJE website)

Leave a Reply

