empty parking lot

Since I work with kids, I always try to dress more comfortably. But I don’t want to always just wear jeans and a plain t-shirt so I try to be semi-fashionable haha. The striped shirt I wore is one of my favorite go-to shirts because it’s not only comfortable and loose, but it always looks great with almost everything I pair it up with. It even looked good with my black silky leopard printed pants. Everything I wore was comfortable and flexible enough for me to play with kids, but still gave me some sense of professional-ism.





A close-up on the details of my pants!

Also, I think I’m getting slightly better at posing… it’s still very awkward, but hopefully my pictures get better haha My boyfriend has started to become a better photographer too so kudos to him!

(I was wearing: blazer- h&m, shirt- random, pants- uo, shoes-frye)

One thought on “empty parking lot

  1. Tristina says:

    Love the picking the eye pic.

Leave a Reply

