in good company

My weekend was filled with good times with friends and my boyfriend.
My friend, Tristina, and I went to a PacSun denim survey at their headquarter. We answered questions and discussed different trends and jeans and left with $100 and free goods!
I also met up with my friend Judy and we ate at a waffle house called Bruxie. I was super excited to get something yummy, but came out a bit dissatisfied :/ the food was okay… Afterwards we headed over to Judy’s house and she took some pictures for me! Strangely enough, I wasn’t as awkward with her as I was with my other friends. We had quite a fun time taking these pictures and we couldn’t stop laughing for about half the time. (Shoutout to Judy for making my pictures look so nice and clear… yay!)


Must learn to smile with my eyes OPEN!


Details on my collar! I bought the blouse and studded them myself! A little DIY project.
(I was wearing: blouse-forever21/DIY, sweater-zara, pants-h&m, shoes-steven by steve madden)

Overall my weekend was good, relaxing, and fun! Happy Halloween everybody!

3 thoughts on “in good company

  1. vivian says:

    nice shoes!!

  2. milk&jam says:

    i am hands down theeeee best photographer!!!

    SECOND PHOTOSHOOT ON SATURDAY! WADDUPP 😀

  3. Hanz says:

    OMG I LOVE THIS BLOG. YOU ARE SOOO CUTE~~~

Leave a Reply

