new in shoes

I LOVE shoes. Honestly, it can’t be emphasized enough on how much I love shoes.
At my worst, I have caved and bought 3 pairs of shoes in one day.
To me, an outfit can be simple and plain- an oversized shirt and skinny jeans- but with the right pair shoes, the outfit can look a whole lot better!

Anyways, these are some of my recent shoe purchases. All that will soon be worn out and about!



 

(Top-bottom: Steven by Steve Madden- the last pair!!!, Dolce Vita, Cooperative from UO- only $10!!)

One thought on “new in shoes

  1. tristino says:

    wowza………………………. 2/3 i wuz there. i’m so cool. how come no one else comments?!?! hai this will make you heppy

Leave a Reply

