tangerine tango

Tangerine Tango- the “it” color for 2012.
I bought my jeans without knowing that this color will carry me on to the next year!  woohoo~

So these days, I am more obsessed with buying makeup/facial products than I am about buying clothing… so odd because I don’t wear that much makeup and I keep stocking up on it. Anyways, maybe one day I shall show my makeup collection or my recent purchases.



*My camera is turning out my jeans to be more red than orange… strange.

One thought on “tangerine tango

  1. tristino says:

    woot woot. nice background~!@

Leave a Reply

