leap day

It’s Leap Day! 🙂
Woo hoo! I’m writing a new post in the same week! Quite the improvement.


Here I am looking oh so crazy. The winds were intense and I had to use flash because the night was exceptionally dark that day. I scored the maxi skirt at my local Marshall’s for $4! Usually I won’t buy clothing made out of cotton only because I love chiffon and silk and how it flows/looks. But when I found out the skirt has pockets, I was willing to give it a try. Also, how can you NOT buy it when it’s less than $5?
(shirt-h&m, bag-zara, shoes-ninewest)

 

Leave a Reply

